## Faculty Support and Fellowship Awards (FSFA) Committee Report 2018-19

Committee Members: Rob Zettle – Chair; Richard Armstrong, Darren DeFrain, Buma Fridman, Robin Henry, and Bin Shuai.

The Committee initially met on October 2, 2018 to review nine applications for sabbatical for the 2019-20 academic year. DeFac20FnTc 0 Tw 10.3 Td3Tj618 ft.004Tw0 Tc bbaticu: (ni